Print

Volunteer

Thank you volunteers!

Thank you, volunteers!

From April 23 to 29, the Alzheimer Society of Cornwall and District celebrates our volunteers who stand amidst Canada’s 12.7 million volunteers during National Volunteer Week.

Volunteers are the most important resource for charitable organizations like ours. At the Alzheimer Society of Cornwall and district, volunteer time and energy are essential to help us support people living with dementia. 

During National Volunteer Week, we recognize the tireless contributions of our volunteers. Your support is absolutely invaluable to our staff, and to families across our community who are living with a dementia diagnosis. Thank you.

Are you interesteded in becoming a volunteer? Contact us

Our Board of Directors 

Members of our Board of Directors are all volunteers who are legally and morally responsible for all activities of the Society.  The Board also makes all decisions with respect to governance, overall policy, service direction and budget.  If you are interested in volunteering your time as a Board member, please view the following forms:

Applications can be submitted to our Cornwall location:
106B Second Street West
P.O. Box 1852
Cornwall, ON  K6H 6N6

To offer your time and services as a volunteer for the Alzheimer Society of Cornwall and District, please contact :

Campaign & Volunteer Coordinator
Tél : 613-932-4914  ext. 26
Fax: 613-932-6154
E-mail: alzheimerrdcoord@one-mail.on.ca


Last Updated: 04/24/17
Back to top

Imprimer

Le bénévolat

Thank you volunteers!

Merci, les bénévoles!

Du 23 au 29 avril, au cours de la Semaine de l'action bénévole, la Société Alzheimer de Cornwall et Régions rendra hommage à ses bénévoles et aux 12,7 millions de bénévoles du Canada.

Les bénévoles sont une des ressources la plus importante des organismes de bienfaisance comme le nôtre. Chez la Société Alzheimer, le temps et l’énergie des bénévoles sont essentiels au soutien des personnes atteintes de la maladie d’Alzheimer ou de maladies apparentées.

Nos bénévoles s'unissent #TousContreAlzheimer et envoient un message fort aux familles touchées par les maladies cognitives. Nous ne pourrions offrir nos services, année après année, sans le fidèle engagement de nos bénévoles. 

Voulez-vous devenir un bénévole? Contactez-nous!

Les membres de conseil d'administration

Tous les membres de notre conseil d'administration sont des bénévoles qui sont légalement et moralement responsables de toutes les activités de la Société Alzheimer de Cornwall et région. Le conseil prend également toutes les décisions relatives à la gouvernance, à la politique d'ensemble, à l'orientation des services et au budget.  Si vous êtes intéressés à devenir membre de notre conseil d'administration, veuillez visionner les formulaires ci-dessous:

Les formulaires de demande peuvent être envoyés à notre bureau chef à Cornwall:
106B rue Second Ouest
C.P. 1852
Cornwall, ON K6H 6N6

Pour savoir d'avantage comment offrir son temps et ses services en tant que bénévole pour la Société Alzheimer de Cornwall et région contacter :

Coordonnatrice des bénévoles et des activités-bénéfice
Tél : 613-932-4914 poste 26
Téléc : 613-932-6154
Courriel : alzheimerrdcoord@one-mail.on.ca 


Mise à jour : 04/24/17
Retour au début