Aurora

Programs and Services

  • D.A.Y. Centre
  • Caregiver Support
  • Resource Library
  • Administration Centre 

Address

2-240 Edward St.
Aurora, ON
L4G 3S9

Tel:     905-726-3477
Fax:     905-726-1917
info@alzheimer-york.com


Chief Executive Officer (CEO)
Loren Freid (Mr.)
Tel: 905-726-3477, x223
lfreid@alzheimer-york.com

Director of Philanthropy
Linda Clemow
Tel: 905-726-3477, x 233
lclemow@alzheimer-york.com

Administrative Assistant
Wendy Creasey
Tel: 905-726-3477
wcreasey@alzheimer-york.com

Finance Administrator
Jan Frampton
Tel: 905-726-3477, x226
jframpton@alzheimer-york.com

Finance & Data Coordinator
Allanna Yates
Tel: 905-726-3477, x222
ayates@alzheimer-york.com

Events Coordinator
Lauren O'Brien
Tel: 905-726-3477, x244
lobrien@alzheimer-york.com

First Link Coordinator
Jonathon Macri
Tel: 905-726-3477, x235
jmacri@alzheimer-york.com

Public Education Coordinator
Stacey Mendonca
Tel: 905-726-3477, x234
smendonca@alzheimer-york.com

Social Workers
Polly Choi, MSW, RSW
Tel: 905-726-3477, x231
pchoi@alzheimer-york.com

Anna Kwon, BSW, RSW
Tel: 905-726-3477, x227
akwon@alzheimer-york.com

Manager, Aurora D.A.Y. Centre
Mary Moore
Tel: 905-726-3477, x225
mmoore@alzheimer-york.com


D.A.Y. Centre Staff

Laura Letassey (Senior Program Worker)
Jaime Cruz
Maurice Del Fabro
Lisa Iesse
Mary Rangel Gallardo
Stella Squires
May Yuen
Babita Nakhwa
Ryan Donaldson
Patrick Kwan (Driver)




 

 


Last Updated: 11/08/2017