Board of Directors

Members of the Alzheimer Society of Windsor & Essex County Board of Directors guide the organization’s efforts to improve service and care, educate the communities we serve and mobilize support for those affected by Alzheimer's disease and related dementias. 

Mr. Pat Soulliere - Chair

Ms. Karen Hall - Vice Chair

Ms Helen Biales - Past Chair

Mr. Arvind Arya - Treasurer

Mrs. Gay Wrye - Secretary

Ms. Claire Bebbington - Director

Mr. Marty Beneteau - Director

Dr. Mitch Fields - Director

Dr. Gaston Franklyn - Director

Mr. Bill Marcotte - Director

Mrs. Patricia McMahon - Director

Ms. Marilyn Villalta - Director

Ms. Eve Sigfrid - Secretary

Mrs. Sally Bennett Olczak - CEO


If you are interested and would like more information on becoming a Board Director or member-at-large on one of the Board's standing committees (Finance & Services. Nominating & Governance, Community Advisory Council), please contact Sally Bennett Olczak, CEO, by email or at (519) 974-2220 ext 223.

Last Updated: 04/27/17
Back to top