Print

Contact Us

Dementia Helpline

1-877-949-4141
helpline@alzheimer.sk.ca

Provincial Office

301 - 2550 12th Avenue
Regina, SK S4P 3X1
Phone: 306-949-4141
Toll-free: 1-800-263-3367
Fax: 306-949-3069
General email: info@alzheimer.sk.ca

CEO
Chief Executive Officer
Joanne Bracken, ceo@alzheimer.sk.ca

Executive Assistant 
Marni Hatchermhatcher@alzheimer.sk.ca

Communications and Marketing

Communications & Marketing Manager
Leslie Quennell, lquennell@alzheimer.sk.ca

Public Awareness Coordinator
Abby Wolfe, awolfe@alzheimer.sk.ca

Programs and Services

Director of Programs and Operations
Joanne Michael, info@alzheimer.sk.ca

Client Services Manager
Connie Snidercsnider@alzheimer.sk.ca or 306-384-1472

Program Assistant
Taisha Elliott, telliott@alzheimer.sk.ca

Dementia Helpline Coordinator
Barb Ulmer, helpline@alzheimer.sk.ca

Finance and Administration

Finance and Administration Manager
Kathleen Defoe, finance@alzheimer.sk.ca

Fund Development

Fund Development Manager
Kaleta Strainkstrain@alzheimer.sk.ca

Fund Development & Donor Relations Coordinator
Trina Hodel, fund@alzheimer.sk.ca

Events Coordinator
Angela Klaassen, events@alzheimer.sk.ca

Cypress Resource Centre

The Meadows
2215 Woodrow Lloyd Place
Swift Current, SK S9H 5R2
Phone: 306-773-2683 (call for office hours)

First Link Coordinator 
Laura Hirtlecypress@alzheimer.sk.ca

Prairie North Resource Centre

Battlefords District Care Centre
1308 Winnipeg Street
Battleford, SK S0M 0E0
Phone: 306-445-2206 (call for office hours)

First Link Coordinator 
Jim Wallsprairienorth@alzheimer.sk.ca

Prince Albert Parkland Resource Centre

Victoria Square, Level 2
2345 10th Avenue W
Prince Albert, SK S6V 4H5
Phone: 306-922-2296

First Link Coordinator
Hannah Buckie, paparkland@alzheimer.sk.ca

Regina Qu'Appelle Resource Centre

301 - 2550 12th Avenue
Regina, SK S4P 3X1
Phone: 306-949-4141
Fax: 306-949-3069

First Link Coordinator 
Mike Scottfirstlinksouth@alzheimer.sk.ca

First Link Coordinator 
Vacantregina@alzheimer.sk.ca

Saskatoon Resource Centre

Oliver Lodge
1405 Faulkner Crescent
Saskatoon, SK S7L 3R5
Phone: 306-683-6322 (call for office hours)
Fax: 306-683-6391
saskatoon@alzheimer.sk.ca

Resource Centre Staff

First Link Coordinator
Alice Germann, agermann@alzheimer.sk.ca

First Link Coordinator 
Bonnie Grovesaskatoon@alzheimer.sk.ca

First Link Coordinator 
Laura Steeves-Green, firstlinknorth@alzheimer.sk.ca

Minds in Motion Coordinator
Wendy Lucyshynmindsinmotion@alzheimer.sk.ca

Sun Country Resource Centre

Primary Health Services Building

704 - 5th Street NE

Weyburn, SK  S4H 1A3

Phone: 306-842-2273 (call for office hours)


First Link Coordinator

Karrie McFaddensuncountry@alzheimer.sk.ca


Last Updated: 08/04/16
Back to top