Print

Contact Us

For after-hours support, contact Telehealth at 1-866-797-0000.

Regular Office Hours

General Inquiries: 705-722-1066 or 1-800-265-5391

Barrie Office

  • Monday to Friday, 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Orillia Office

  • Office hours are by appointment only.
  • Effective August 11, 2016, the Orillia office will host a Drop-In Day every Thursday afternoon from 1-4:30 p.m.

Courier Address

Barrie Office

20 Anne Street South, Unit 3
Barrie, ON    L4N 2C6

Orillia Office

Seniors Care Clinic
25 Museum Drive, Unit 175,
Orillia, ON     

Postal Address

Barrie Office
P.O. Box 1414
Barrie, ON     L4M 5R4

Phone/Fax

Phone:  705-722-1066 (Barrie)   
Toll-free:  1-800-265-5391 (Barrie)  
Fax:  705-722-9392 (Barrie)   
E-mail:  Simcoecounty@alzheimersociety.ca

Staff E-mail & Phone Extensions

Barrie Office
705-722-1066
Debbie Islam Chief Executive Officer Ext. 222 dislam@alzheimersociety.ca
Laura-Lynn Bourassa

Manager of Education & Support Programs

Ext. 224

lbourassa@alzheimersociety.ca

Dana Bessette

Heidi Haupt 

Michelle Menecola

Education Coordinator

Family Support Coordinator

Family Support Coordinator/Education Coordinator

Ext. 231

Ext. 227

Ext. 226

dbessette@alzheimersociety.ca

hhaupt@alzheimersociety.ca

mmenecola@alzheimersociety.ca

Josie Figliuzzi

Events Coordinator

Ext. 228

jfigliuzzi@alzheimersociety.ca

Marguerite Glanfield

Volunteer Resources Coordinator

Ext. 230

mglanfield@alzheimersociety.ca

Kristin Flood

Administrative Assistant

Ext. 221

Simcoecounty@alzheimersociety.ca

Emilia Szczepkowski Special Events Assistant
Ext. 229 funddev@alzheimersociety.ca 
       
Orillia Office
705-329-0909


Susan Nagy

Family Support Coordinator

Ext. 3803

snagy@alzheimersociety.ca

Erika Rice

Education Coordinator

Ext. 3802

erice@alzheimersociety.ca
       
North Simcoe Muskoka Behavioural Support System (BSS) Mobile Support Team
General Inquiries for BSS: 705-310-2222
Jessie Daniel

Social Worker
Behavioural Support System Mobile Team

  jdaniel@nsmbss.ca

Jennifer Keresztesi

Occupational Therapist
Behavioural Support System Mobile Team
  jkeresztesi@nsmbss.ca 
Stephanie Saunders  Social Worker, Behavioural Support System Mobile Team   ssaunders@nsmbss.ca
Emily King  Social Worker, Behavioural Support System Mobile Team    eking@nsmbss.ca

Last Updated: 06/12/17
Back to top