ContactUs

Chris Dawson Centre

420 East St N.
Sarnia, ON Canada
N7T 6Y5

Phone #: 519-332-4444
Fax #: 519-332-6673
Email: info@alzheimersarnia.ca

Staff

Melanie Bouck
Chief Executive Officer
mbouck@alzheimersarnia.ca

Anna Labelle
System Navigator
alabelle@alzheimersarnia.ca

Ann McLean
First Link
firstlink@alzheimersarnia.ca

Christine Wright
Education Coordinator
cwright@alzheimersarnia.ca 

Ileana Rivas
Support Services Coordinator
irivas@alzheimersarnia.ca

Desiree Barrett
Support Services Coordinator
dbarrett@alzheimersarnia.ca 

Celia Dwyer
Social Worker
CDwyer@alzheimersarnia.ca

 Vanessa Barnes
Program & Volunteer Coordinator
mindfulmusicsarnia@gmail.com
Kammy VanBoven
Admin/Finance Assistant
kVanBoven@alzheimersarnia.ca 
Eve Morgan-Langille
Event Coordinator
EMorgan@alzheimersarnia.ca
Last Updated: 10/18/2017