Print

Contact Us


Alzheimer Society of Peterborough, Kawartha Lakes, Northumberland & Haliburton


Please note that our offices will be closed the 1st and 3rd Friday of each month for staff meetings, training and development.  Otherwise our offices are open Monday to Friday 8:30 am - 4:30 pm.


Office Covering the City & County of Peterborough and Northumberland County

183 Simcoe St. 
Peterborough, ON  K9H 2H6

Tel: 705-748-5131
Toll-free: 1-800-561-2588 (in Ontario only) 
Fax: 705-748-6174

For general inquiries: info@alzheimerjourney.ca 


Executive Director

Leslie Parham - leslie@alzheimerjourney.ca 


Administrative Assistant

Lynn Muller - info@alzheimerjourney.ca


Client Support Staff

Denise Ansell - denise@alzheimerjourney.ca 

Shelby Downer - shelby@alzheimerjourney.ca 

Diana Primavesi - diana@alzheimerjourney.ca

Jennifer Stubbert - jennifer@alzheimerjourney.ca

Danielle Vernon - danielle@alzheimerjourney.ca


Fund Development Coordinator

Lorraine McCallum - lorraine@alzheimerjourney.ca


Public Education Coordinator

Sarah Cook - sarah@alzheimerjourney.ca 


Volunteer/Friendly Visiting Coordinator

Karen Beaney - karen@alzheimerjourney.ca


Office Covering City of Kawartha Lakes and Haliburton County

55 Mary St.  W, Suite 201                                                                                            

Lindsay, ON. K9V 5Z6                                                                                                  

Tel:705-878-0126                                                                                                                   

Toll-free: 1-800-765-0515 ( in Ontario only)                           

Fax:705-878-0127

 

Administrative Assistant

Lynn Muller - info@alzheimerjourney.ca


Client Support Coordinator

Meredith Barrie - meredith@alzheimerjourney.ca

Pat Finkle - pat@alzheimerjourney.ca

Bonnie Fitzgerald - bonnie@alzheimerjourney.ca


Public Education Coordinator

Carolyn Hemminger - carolyn@alzheimerjourney.ca 


Age-Friendly Business / Community Project Coordinator

Lisa Hughes - agefriendly@alzheimerjourney.ca

 

Last Updated: 07/09/16

Back to top↑



Last Updated: 10/13/16
Back to top