Tenant par la main

Contact Us

1020 Ontario Street, Unit 5
Stratford, ON N5A 6Z3
Tel: 519-271-1910
Toll-free: 1-888-797-1882
Fax: 519-271-1231

820 Main Street E
Listowel, ON N4W 3L3
Tel: 519-418-1911
Toll-free: 1-888-797-1882
Fax: 519-271-1231

For general inquiries: info@alzheimerperthcounty.com


 

Staff Directory


Debbie Deichert  ddeichert@alzheimerperthcounty.com 
Shelley Obermayer
sobermayer@alzheimerperthcounty.com
Amy Robinet   arobinet@alzheimerperthcounty.com 
Sheri Gilhula sgilhula@alzheimerperthcounty.com
Pam Balfour pbalfour@alzheimerperthcounty.com
Madeline Smith msmith@alzheimerperthcounty.com
Christy Bannerman cbannerman@alzheimerperthcounty.com
Amanda Schwartzentruber aschwartzentruber@alzheimerperthcounty.com
Jaclyn Turpin jturpin@alzheimerperthcounty.com

 

Last Updated: 11/08/2017