Bienvenue à notre nouveau site Web

Staff Listing

Pamela Balfour, Program Coordinator pbalfour@alzheimerperthcounty.com

Christy Bannerman, First Link® Counsellor cbannerman@alzheimerperthcounty.com

Debbie Deichert, Executive Director ddeichert@alzheimerperthcounty.com

Sheri Gilhula, Education Coordinator sgilhula@alzheimerperthcounty.com

Shelley Obermayer, First Link® Counsellor sobermayer@alzheimerperthcounty.com

Amy Robinet, Financial Coordinator arobinet@alzheimerperthcounty.com

Amanda Schwartzentruber, First Link® Counsellor aschwartzentruber@alzheimerperthcounty.com

Madeline Smith, Operations Coordinator msmith@alzheimerperthcounty.com

Jaclyn Turpin, First Link® Counsellor jturpin@alzheimerperthcounty.com

 

 

Last Updated: 11/13/2017