Print

Coffee Break

FIND A COFFEE BREAK®


Contact us

Please select your province or territory:

For Nunavut and Yukon please select the province closest to you

National

Please contact:

Laura Berljawsky
Toll-free: 1-800-616-8816
Email: lberljawsky@alzheimer.ca

Alberta and Northwest Territories

Please contact:

Kerrie Jobs
Tel: 403-342-0448
Toll-free: 1-866-950-5465
Email: kjobs@alzheimer.ab.ca
Web: www.alzheimer.ab.ca

British Columbia

Register now >

Or contact:

Freya Tomren
Toll-free: 1-800-667-3742
Email: ftomren@alzheimerbc.org
Web: www.coffeebreakbc.ca

Manitoba

Register now >

Or contact:

Alison Woodward
Tel: 204-943-6622 x 214
Email: awoodward@alzheimer.mb.ca
Web: www.alzheimer.mb.ca

New Brunswick

Register now >

Or contact:

Jennifer Vienneau
Tel: 506-459-4280
Toll-free: 1-800-664-8411
Email: jvienneau@alzheimernb.ca
Web: www.alzheimernb.ca

Newfoundland and Labrador

Register now >

Or contact:

Shirley Lucas
Tel: 709-576-0608
E-mail: alzheimersociety@nf.aibn.com
Web: www.alzheimernl.org

Alberta and Northwest Territories

Please contact:

Kerrie Jobs
Tel: 403-342-0448
Toll-free: 1-866-950-5465
Email: kjobs@alzheimer.ab.ca
Web: www.alzheimer.ab.ca

Nova Scotia

Register now >

Or contact:

Hilary Carter
Tel: 902-422-7961 x 228
Email: events@asns.ca
Web: www.alzheimer.ca/ns

Ontario

Please contact:

Joshua Wright
Tel: 416-847-8924
Email: jwright@alzheimeront.org
Web: www.alzheimer.ca/on

Prince Edward Island

Please contact:

Tel: 902-628-2257
Toll-free: 1-866-628-2257
Email: society@alzpei.ca
Web: www.alzheimer.ca/pei

Quebec

Please contact:

Sylvie Piche
Tel: 514-369-7891 x 225
Toll-free: 1-888-636-6473
Email: spiche@alzheimerquebec.ca

Saskatchewan

Register now >

Or contact:

Angela Klaasen
Tel: 306-949-3405
Toll-free: 1-800-263-3367
Email: aklaassen@alzheimer.sk.ca
Web: alzheimer.ca/sk


Last Updated: 08/09/17
Back to top