Welcome to our new website
Print

Staff Listing

Debbie Deichert, Executive Director ddeichert@alzheimerperthcounty.com

Amy Robinet, Financial Coordinator arobinet@alzheimerperthcounty.com

Amanda Schwartzentruber, First Link® Counsellor (Currently on maternity leave)       

aschwartzentruber@alzheimerperthcounty.com

Madeline Smith, Operations Coordinator msmith@alzheimerperthcounty.com

Saria Reynolds, First Link® Counsellor sreynolds@alzheimerperthcounty.com

Sheri Gilhula, Education Coordinator sgilhula@alzheimerperthcounty.com

Shelley Obermayer, First Link® Counsellor sobermayer@alzheimerperthcounty.com 

Christy Bannerman, First Link® Counsellor cbannerman@alzheimerperthcounty.com



Last Updated: 02/01/17
Back to top