Contact us

Provincial Office:

112-2719 Gladstone Street
Halifax, Nova Scotia
B3K 4W6
Tel: 902-422-7961 or toll free within Nova Scotia 1-800-611-6345
Fax: 902-422-7971
E-mail: alzheimer@asns.ca

Hours:

September - June
Monday - Thursday: 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Friday: 8:30 a.m. - 4 p.m.

July - August
Monday - Thursday: 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Friday: 8:30 a.m. - 1 p.m.

Alzheimer InfoLine:
1-800-611-6345 (toll free within Nova Scotia) or 902-422-7961
alzheimer@asns.ca

Programs and Services:
Linda Bird, Director, Programs and Services
Tel: 902-422-7961 ext. 222
Email:linda.bird@asns.ca

Kara Gouthro-Murgatroyd, Coordinator, Education and Support
Tel: 902-422-7961 ext. 242
Email:kara.gouthro-murgatroyd@asns.ca

Catherine Shepherd, Coordinator, Community Initiatives, Cape Breton
Tel: 902-842-1314
Email: catherine.shepherd@asns.ca

Wenda MacDonald, Manager, Client Services/Research Liaison
Tel: 902-422-7961 ext. 226
Email:wenda.macdonald@asns.ca

Donna McLean, Coordinator, First Link
Tel: 902-422-7961 ext. 244
Email: donna.mclean@asns.ca

Cheryl MacKay, Coordinator, Education and Outreach, South Shore
Tel: 902-523-1614
Email: cheryl.mackay@asns.ca

Pat Miller, Coordinator, Education and Outreach, Annapolis Valley
Tel: 902-790-4189
Email: pat.miller@asns.ca

Heather Murdock, Programs & Services Administrative Assistant
Tel: 902-422-7961 ext 243
Email: heather.murdock@asns.ca

Kirstie Creighton, Manager, Program Development
Tel: 902-422-7961 ext 229
Email: kirstie.creighton@asns.ca

Beth Jackson, Coordinator, Education and Outreach, Guysborough, Antigonish & Pictou County
Tel: 902-867-7683
Email:beth.jackson@asns.ca

Wanda Pierrynowski, Coordinator, Client Services
Tel: 902-422-7961 ext. 249
Email: wanda.pierrynowski@asns.ca

Heather Maddison, Coordinator, Education and Outreach, Colchester-Cumberland County
Tel: 902-694-7775
Email: heather.maddison@asns.ca

Philanthropy:
Sarah Lyon, Director, Philanthropy
Tel: 902-422-7961 ext. 227
Email: sarah.lyon@asns.ca

Dawn Kehoe, Manager, Community Giving
Tel: 902-422-7961 ext 258
Email: dawn.kehoe@asns.ca

JoAnn Alberstat, Coordinator, Communications
Tel: 902-422-7961 ext. 241
Email: joann.alberstat@asns.ca

Marilyn MacMullin, Coordinator, Volunteer Engagement
Tel: 902-422-7961 ext. 245
Email: marilyn.macmullin@asns.ca

Mark Sharkey, Coordinator, Community Giving
Tel: 902-422-7961 ext. 228
Email: mark.sharkey@asns.ca

Administration:
Lloyd Brown, Executive Director
Tel: 902-422-7961 ext. 223
Email:lloyd.brown@asns.ca

Carla Dolomont, Director, Finance and Administration
Tel: 902-422-7961 ext. 246
Email:carla.dolomont@asns.ca

Denise Fitzgerald, Administration & Donor Assistant
Tel: 902-422-7961 ext. 259
Email:denise.fitzgerald@asns.ca

Terri Welsh, Administration & Resource Assistant
Tel: 902-422-7961 ext. 221
Email: terri.welsh@asns.ca


Last Updated: 12/11/2017