Print

Contact us

Provincial Office:

112-2719 Gladstone Street
Halifax, Nova Scotia
B3K 4W6
Tel: 902-422-7961 or toll free within Nova Scotia 1-800-611-6345
Fax: 902-422-7971
E-mail: alzheimer@asns.ca

Hours:

September - June
Monday - Thursday: 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Friday: 8:30 a.m. - 4 p.m.

July - August
Monday - Thursday: 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Friday: 8:30 a.m. - 1 p.m.

Alzheimer InfoLine:
1-800-611-6345 (toll free within Nova Scotia) or 902-422-7961
alzheimer@asns.ca

Programs and Services:
Linda Bird, Director, Programs and Services
Tel: 902-422-7961 ext. 222
E-mail:linda.bird@asns.ca

Kara Gouthro-Murgatroyd, Coordinator, Education and Support
Tel: 902-422-7961 ext. 242
E-mail:kara.gouthro-murgatroyd@asns.ca

Catherine Shepherd, Coordinator, Community Initiatives, Cape Breton
Tel: 902-842-1314
E-mail: catherine.shepherd@asns.ca

Wenda MacDonald, Manager, Client Services/Research Liaison
Tel: 902-422-7961 ext. 226
E-mail:wenda.macdonald@asns.ca

Donna McLean, Coordinator, First Link
Tel: 902-422-7961 ext. 244
E-mail: donna.mclean@asns.ca

Cheryl MacKay, Coordinator, Education and Outreach, South Shore
Tel: 902-523-1614
E-mail: cheryl.mackay@asns.ca

Pat Miller, Coordinator, Education and Outreach, Annapolis Valley
Tel: 902-790-4189
E-mail: pat.miller@asns.ca

Heather Murdock, Programs & Services Administrative Assistant
Tel: 902-422-7961 ext 243
E-mail: heather.murdock@asns.ca

Kirstie Creighton, Manager, Program Development
Tel: 902-422-7961 ext 229
E-mail: kirstie.creighton@asns.ca

Beth Jackson, Coordinator, Education and Outreach, Guysborough, Antigonish & Pictou County
Tel: 902-867-7683
E-mail:beth.jackson@asns.ca

Wanda Pierrynowski, Coordinator, Client Services
Tel: 902-422-7961
E-mail: wanda.pierrynowski@asns.ca

Philanthropy:
Sarah Lyon, Director, Philanthropy
Tel: 902-422-7961 ext. 227
E-mail: sarah.lyon@asns.ca

Hillary Carter, Philanthropy Assistant
Tel: 902-422-7961 ext. 228
Email: events@asns.ca

JoAnn Alberstat, Coordinator, Communications
Tel: 902-422-7961 ext. 241
Email: joann.alberstat@asns.ca

Marilyn MacMullin, Coordinator, Volunteer Engagement
Tel: 902-422-7961 ext. 245
Email: marilyn.macmullin@asns.ca

Administration:
Lloyd Brown, Executive Director
Tel: 902-422-7961 ext. 223
E-mail:lloyd.brown@asns.ca

Carla Dolomont, Director, Finance and Administration
Tel: 902-422-7961 ext. 246
E-mail:carla.dolomont@asns.ca

Denise Fitzgerald, Administration & Donor Assistant
Tel: 902-422-7961 ext. 259
E-mail:denise.fitzgerald@asns.ca

Terri Welsh, Administration & Resource Assistant
Tel: 902-422-7961 ext. 221
E-mail: terri.welsh@asns.ca

Luke Bedell, Administration & Accounting Assistant
Tel: 902-422-7961 ext. 260
E-mail: luke.bedell@asns.ca



Last Updated: 06/16/17
Back to top