Contact Us

Office Location: Office Hours 
 
1600 Champlain Ave., Suite 202 
(Corner of Thickson and Champlain)
Whitby, ON L1N 9B2
MAP

Phone: 905-576-2567 | toll free: 1-888-301-1106
Fax: 905-576-2033


Visit us at our new location
Monday - Friday: 8:30am - 4:30pm
Drop in visits welcome!


We are here to answer any questions you may have about Alzheimer's disease or a related dementia and mild cognitive impairment.

For general inquiries contact: information@alzheimerdurham.com

Please feel free to contact us with any questions, concerns or comments you may have by phone, mail, or at any of the email addresses below:

Carolyn Birney Director of Operations cbirney@alzheimerdurham.com
Matt Brooks Volunteer Coordinator mbrooks@alzheimerdurham.com
Laura Clements Recreation Coordinator   lclements@alzheimerdurham.com
Monique DeBrouwer  Blue Umbrella Facilitator – Ajax  mdebrouwer@alzheimerdurham.com 
Megan Gardiner Recreation Coordinator mgardiner@alzheimerdurham.com
Dawn Hannah Public Education Coordinator  dhannah@alzheimerdurham.com   
Danielle Hill RPN - Durham
Primary Care Collaborative Memory Services
dhill@alzheimerdurham.com
Brian Joyce Program Director bjoyce@alzheimerdurham.com 
Christie May Director of Philanthropy   cmay@alzheimerdurham.com
Melissa McMinn SW - Durham 
Primary Care Collaborative Memory Services
mmcminn@alzheimerdurham.com
Karen Morley
Family Support Coordinator
kmorley@alzheimerdurham.com
Denyse Newton Executive Director dnewton@alzheimerdurham.com
Janet Paradis Administrative Assitant jparadis@alzheimerdurham.com 
Michelle Pepin
Manager of Family Support
mpepin@alzheimerdurham.com
Logika Rasalingam OT - Scarborough 
Primary Care Collaborative Memory Services
lrasalingam@alzheimerdurham.com
Shankari Shanmugarajah  Administrative Assistant  ssurendran@alzheimerdurham.com 
Linda Stirling Project Manager 
Primary Care Collaborative Memory Services
lstirling@alzheimerdurham.com 
Loretta Tanner
Manager of Public Education  ltanner@alzheimerdurham.com
Michelle Taylor Fund Development Coordinator  mtaylor@alzheimerdurham.com 
Rhonda Thompson  Family Support Coordinator  rthompson@alzheimerdurham.com 
Grace Truong SW - Scarborough
Primary Care Collaborative Memory Services 
gtruong@alzheimerdurham.com
Shannon Waller OT - Durham  swaller@alzheimerdurham.com
Dana Warner RPN - Scarborough
Primary Care Collaborative Memory Services
dwarner@alzheimerdurham.com
Victoria Wilson Family Support Coordinator   vwilson@alzheimerdurham.com

Last Updated: 11/06/2017