Board of Directors

Members of the Alzheimer Society of Dufferin County's Board of Directors, guide the organization’s efforts to improve service and care, fund and educate the communities we serve and mobilize support for the disease. 

Board of Directors:
Chair - Mark Bell 
Vice-chair -
Patti Tardif
Treasurer - Heidi VanderHorst
Secretary - Jean Hayward

Johanna Magee
David Gauer


Last Updated: 11/27/2017