Print

Staff

The team at the Alzheimer Society of Hastings-Prince Edward is dedicated to helping families as they travel the Alzheimer journey.  The main office is part of CrossRoads To Care at the north end of the Bay View Mall in Belleville.  There are two other staffed offices:  Picton and Bancroft.  Sharon and Darlene have home offices to cover Centre Hastings, Brighton and Quinte West.

Do not hesitate to contact us with any questions or concerns you may have. 

 

Maureen Corrigan 

Maureen Corrigan
Executive Director
maureen.corrigan@alzheimerhpe.ca

613-962-0892 x 7012 


 

 

 

Kristel Nicholas
Education and Support Coordinator
South Hastings

kristel.nicholas@alzheimerhpe.ca

613-962-0892 x  7015

 

 Sarah Krieger  

Sarah Krieger
Education and Support Coordinator
North Hastings

sarah.krieger@alzheimerhpe.ca

613-332-4614

 Darlene Jackson  

Darlene Jackson
Education and Support Coordinator
Centre Hastings

darlene.jackson@alzheimerhpe.ca

613-395-5018

 Sharon Brewster  

Sharon Brewster
Education and Support Coordinator
Quinte West, Brighton & Ameliasburgh

sharon.brewster@alzheimerhpe.ca

613-394-5410

 Barry Flanigan
Barry Flanigan
Education and Support Coordinator
Prince Edward County

barry.flanigan@alzheimerhpe.ca

613-476-2085




Amelia Huffman              
Fund Development Coordinator

amelia.huffman@alzheimerhpe.ca

613-962-0892 x 7013

 


Kristie Fabian
Administrative Assistant/ Fundraising Coordinator
Prince Edward County

kristie.fabian@alzheimerhpe.ca

613-476-2085

 

Last Updated: 11/17/16
Back to top