Red Deer & Central Alberta

#1, 5550-45 Street
Red Deer, AB T4N 1L1
Phone 403-342-0448
Fax 403-986-3693

Office hours:

Monday to Friday 8:30am – 4:30pm

Laurie Grande, Regional Lead, Client Services 
lgrande@alzheimer.ab.ca

Funmilayo Olaoye, First Link/Intake Coordinator (On Maternity Leave)
folaoye@alzheimer.ab.ca

Amanda Victoor, Program Coordinator
avictoor@alzheimer.ab.ca

Lynn Steeves, Program Assistant, Client Services
lsteeves@alzheimer.ab.ca

Christine Prysunka, Lead, ASANT Café
cprysunka@alzheimer.ab.ca

Kerrie Jobs, Regional Lead, Community Relations
kjobs@alzheimer.ab.ca

Michelle Bradford, First link/Intake Coordinator
mbradford@alzheimer.ab.ca



Last Updated: 11/08/2017