Print

Offices in Alberta and Northwest Territories

Provincial Office

High Park Corner
308, 14925 – 111 Avenue NW
Edmonton Alberta T5M 2P6
Phone - (780) 761-0030 or Toll free 1-866-950-5465
Fax - (780) 761-0031
Office hours: Monday to Friday 8:30am – 4:30pm

reception@alzheimer.ab.ca


Support Groups and Programs:
In Edmonton for Support Groups and Programs please contact the Kingsway Office at 780-488-2266

Michele Mulder, CEO
mmulder@alzheimer.ab.ca

Jessica Twidale, Provincial Lead - Philanthropy
jtwidale@alzheimer.ab.ca

Christene Gordon, Provincial Lead - Client Services
cgordon@alzheimer.ab.ca

Marlene Mudry, Provincial Lead - Finance
mmudry@alzheimer.ab.ca

Monique Trudelle, Provincial Lead - Communications
mtrudelle@alzheimer.ab.ca

Karrie Darichuk, HR Advisor and Executive Assistant
HR@alzheimer.ab.ca

Erin Martyshuk, Community Relations Manager, Edmonton | Provincial Communications Coordinator
emartyshuk@alzheimer.ab.ca

Amber Frost, Coordinator, Administrative Services
afrost@alzheimer.ab.ca



Last Updated: 01/08/17
Back to top